Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center

Medical Aesthetics Center & Laser Center located in Cedar Rapids, IA

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Misty was very informative and the atmosphere was wonderful!!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
They were great very informative and professional.
Joshua N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff was very courteous, and made sure that I felt comfortable in the environment. They answered every question I have, and I will definitely be back for another visit.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Great environment! Friendly and caring staff! Provided all the information I needed and efficiently provided the services I requested. I give Cosmetic Solutions an A+
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Kelly and Gabe answered all of my questions and gave me choices for my skincare
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Very informative about procedures and expectations. They really create a personalize approach to achieve the outcome you are looking for. It is expensive but worth every bit of confidence gained afterwards. The before and after pictures were AMAZING!
Janelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
The process was explained well, I was provided pricing, but I did feel like it seemed so easy and I hope I got all the information I need.
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Kelly was very nice, polite, and informative.
Micah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I had a wonderful experience and the staff is caring and knowledge. I won’t know my results for months so I can’t say much about that but the people there are very good.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly staff, great communication
Kathie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Kelly MADE my experience amazing. She was so friendly and down to Earth and made me feel comfortable. I am so excited to see the changes with this procedure
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I just did the consultation and really satisfied with the information given. Hopefully the results will be good as well.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
AWESOME people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what I wanted to check into having done which was laser surgery was EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I've recently relocated from W'loo to CR and was so happy to have found Cosmetic Solutions for my skin care providers. They are friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable regarding their various treatments. They have helped with recommendations for the best individualized treatments. I have always been very pleased and satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Cosmetic Solutions to anyone looking for a skin care provider in the CR area.
RoseAnne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring, competent, professional staff!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
they were AWESOME there.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Quick, precise and professional done;-))
Brenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Kelly and staff are excellent :-)
Shana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Very personable. I really enjoyed the consultation and liked how they customized a plan to help me reach my goals.