Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center

Medical Aesthetics Center & Laser Center located in Cedar Rapids, IA

14 total reviews

Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Solutions Laser and Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Kelly was very nice, polite, and informative.
Micah K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly
Margo S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I had a wonderful experience and the staff is caring and knowledge. I won’t know my results for months so I can’t say much about that but the people there are very good.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly staff, great communication
Kathie G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Kelly MADE my experience amazing. She was so friendly and down to Earth and made me feel comfortable. I am so excited to see the changes with this procedure
Marianne S.
Submitted 05/20/20
I just did the consultation and really satisfied with the information given. Hopefully the results will be good as well.
April S.
Submitted 02/18/20
AWESOME people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! what I wanted to check into having done which was laser surgery was EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gail H.
Submitted 02/05/20
I've recently relocated from W'loo to CR and was so happy to have found Cosmetic Solutions for my skin care providers. They are friendly, caring, and extremely knowledgeable regarding their various treatments. They have helped with recommendations for the best individualized treatments. I have always been very pleased and satisfied with my results. I would highly recommend Cosmetic Solutions to anyone looking for a skin care provider in the CR area.
RoseAnne H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring, competent, professional staff!
April S.
Submitted 10/28/19
they were AWESOME there.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Quick, precise and professional done;-))
Brenna D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Kelly and staff are excellent :-)
Shana S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very personable. I really enjoyed the consultation and liked how they customized a plan to help me reach my goals.
Heidi M.
Submitted 11/13/18
The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming. I look forward to my next visit with them.